Wall of Love

Magic Mind Reviews

I’m not a big public product reviews guy but as a supplement and nootropic nerd, I had to give a big grateful shoutout to @magicmind for being the most obviously effective thing I’ve used (I don’t like adderall).

Sep 21, 2022

I have enjoyed taking Magic Mind from the very start. I feel calmer and more focused at work and in my personal life. . . . I am now a subscriber and it’s my first drink of the day.

Alexandra H.

Once you go @magicmind in the morning, you never go back

Aug 19, 2022

Initially skeptical - I got a full month and have found it tremendously effective. It helps me sit down and focus on my work instead of procrastinating on Reddit. A little baffled by the efficacy honestly.

Anonymous

#magicmind got me like

Mar 9, 2022

My husband and I have been taking Magic Mind for about two weeks. We have both seen a noticeable difference in our daily energy levels. We feel 'brighter' if that makes sense. The cobwebs and dust from our brain and energy levels seem to be clearing away. It has such healthy ingredients for your body. . . . I have been more productive and actually happier at work! It's a miracle. I say buy it today so you are feeling this great in two weeks!

Sarah N.

Have you tried @magicmind? Beats coffee in my opinion.

Jan 26, 2022

So far, sooooooo good! - It has helped me stay focused throughout the day. I was at a point where my to-do list each day was causing more anxiety than I could handle, and I basically felt crippled by it. The past two weeks I’ve been able to focus, knock out my list by noon on most days, and then get more done each afternoon. And, as an added bonus, I’ve been sleeping better each night.

Jake B.

I’ve tried a lot to increase my productivity over the last five or six years. Last week was my first with @magicmind and it was probably the most productive week of my life.

Jan 24, 2022

Turned a skeptic into a believer - Magic Mind is so good. I take it with my tea in the morning and experience very even energy levels throughout my day without additional caffeine intake. I’m already a big matcha fan, so I enjoy the taste. Great mood elevator. Highly recommend!

Robert N.

I’m also a daily user of @magicmind Gives me a huge productivity boost that lasts throughout the day without the crash or anxiety coffee gives me. Must try for a month!

Dec 16, 2021

Chills me out - When taken without caffeine, I am super relaxed and chill, but still able to work and focus. When I take it with caffeine, I am highly motivated and focused while working. I have ADHD, and this helps a lot in keeping me focused while working for longer periods of times. I also noticed increased performance during workouts, and much more restful sleep at night.

Gennaro P.

add @magicmind to the mix dude...it’s like liquid adderall

Nov 9, 2021

A shot of clarity - Love this new addition to my morning routine! Clean energy without the jitters. I take it with my cup of morning green tea.

Ayesha B.

Had my first drink today along with coffee, definitely felt it. Kind of wild.

Aug 16, 2021

Magic Mind has become part of my daily ritual - Pairs so well with a good morning meditation session, it's really uplifted my immune system and helped me keep focused throughout the day. I’m making a huge ROI just from the extra productivity I’m getting in my business.

Christian E.

I’ve been addicted to caffeine for a long time now (and didn’t really know it).

@magicmind has supplemented that, and I’ve gone from 5 cups of coffee a day to 1 - without losing any energy or mental stamina. I’d argue I have more of each now.

I also sleep 10x better.

Jan 4, 2021

Real results delivered - Focus and energy were noticeable in my work. I stopped getting that mid day slump, and I would even start waking up before my alarm most days.

Alyssa

I don't know what the heck are in these things, but I feel fucking great - @magicmind

Oct 15, 2020

I'm definitely digging Magic Mind. I use it daily now. One cup of coffee around 6am, then MM around 8am, and I've got energy without the jitters or creeping anxiety, for the entire day. I don't get the afternoon crash, which is a noticeable benefit. My energy levels are way up!

David A.

@MagicMind's been part of my daily routine for 60 days and it’s a game changer for clarity, calm and productivity.

August 18, 2020

I've been using Magic Mind for about six months now. It makes a huge difference with stress levels and productivity. I went from consuming 70mg of coffee per day, being totally all over the place, and stressed out - to drinking light tea and Magic Mind for caffeine and feeling calm and productive. . . . Not being so stressed out makes a huge difference in my productivity and quality of life.

Mona K.

Ok, I'm 2 days into @magicmind and I'm like whoa, wtf is happening to my brain, this is incredible. I've never felt so focused.

June 23, 2020

I am very picky about what I offer my body in the way of support and nutrition. I started using Magic Mind and thought it would take a couple of weeks to see any change. By the second day, I was noticing a new sense of energy and focus. As a magazine owner and editor, I am approached by a lot of product people. Nothing like Magic Mind. I will be a long-time user!

Jana S.

two hours into @magicmind shot, my favorite nootropic energy/focus drink so far, great job @jamesbeshara, fantastic formulation/product

June 5, 2020

Magic Mind has helped me to stay at a performance level throughout the entire day. I am a believer in what this product is made of, and now have my whole office trying it! Excited to see how fast we can grow as a business with us all taking Magic Mind!

John W.

@magicmind seriously makes my days exponentially better. I’m able to be productive and get work done without constantly getting distracted, but I’m also chill? #getit #trustme #magicmind

April 19, 2020

I've been taking this green shot for over a month now (going on two) and have noticed a difference in my everyday demeanor, focus and functioning. I feel I'm definitely more calm and less jumpy. It may not work for everyone, but for me it works. I highly recommend at least trying an initial 30 day serving to see if it works for you too. I'm already on a recurring monthly reorder.

Tony L.

If anyone was going to come up with something better than coffee, it was going to be @jamesbeshara... and 30 bottles in, I am seriously blown away by @magicmind

April 14, 2020

Do more.
Stress less.

Buy Now