Wall of Love

Check out what people are saying below or try it now to see if it works for you.

I have been struggling with anxiety and overdependence on my ADHD medication, and Magic Mind helps me feel more like myself. Thank you for this awesome product!

Warren

Ok, I'm 2 days into @magicmind and I'm like whoa, wtf is happening to my brain, this is incredible.I've never felt so focused.

June 23, 2020

Order @magicmind best unboxing experience I’ve had @jamesbeshara

April 2, 2020

@magicmind seriously makes my days exponentially better. I’m able to be productive and get work done without constantly getting distracted, but I’m also chill? #getit #trustme #magicmind

April 19, 2020

Within minutes I feel mentally relaxed & awake. I struggle with focus and motivation, but with Magic Mind, I'm zipping around, completing tasks, and helping others do the same. I Love it!

Vince M.

@magicmind is a gamechanger. Almost instant focus improvement. Lasts hrs w/ noticeable productivity uptick. Love the form factor → makes it easy to fit alongside matcha/coffee or as substitute. H/t for making @Superhuman for your brain.

April 21, 2020

If you haven't checked out @BrainfmApp and @magicmind you're missing out on the two most game-changing products of 2020. Many friends I've referred to both can attest. Much easier to attain and maintain flow than ever before 😀.

After about 3-4 days of taking magic mind, I noticed I kept having my “best day” several days in a row.

Hey James, nice to hear from you. I'm definitely digging Magic Mind. I use it daily now. One cup of coffee around 6am, then MM around 8am, and I've got energy without the jitters or creeping anxiety, for the entire day. I don't get the afternoon crash, which is a noticeable benefit. My energy level is way up!

David A

Took a couple hundred years, but we finally have something better than coffee: @magicmind

Hi, stop sleeping on @magicmind - it’s the best thing that’s happened to productivity since The Information Age. Plus, it’s nature meets science. My two favorite accreditations.

April 16, 2020

The man of many talents, @jamesbeshara just launched something new that I’ve been using for the last 3 months. It’s called Magic Mind and it’s like a magic potion for your mind.

February 19, 2020

I’ve been taking @magicmind daily for the past month. I’m now in a good groove with it. I drink less caffeine (1-2 cups of coffee a day) and don’t feel any afternoon/evening jitters or anxiety.

One of my favorite new discoveries: @magicmind

I don't know who needs to hear this, but drinking this in the morning has seriously changed my day.

June 10, 2020

“Hi! My 3 pack arrived at 7:38 pm last night, while I was actually in the middle of some deadlines writing a blog and I was tired on fumes from a full busy day of getting other things done. I took the first one that evening and about 20 mins or so (maybe less), I was alert and getting my work done! It came right on time...very impressed! I've been looking for something to replace caffeine because since I've cleaned up my diet significantly, caffeine dries out my skin and makes it flakey on my face...and I don't like that! Lol! So I'm going to try the subscription. I'm glad I crossed your product. Bless up!”

Chae N

This is a great addition to my morning coffee routine. You can feel it within minutes. After taking Magic Mind, I feel mentally wide awake and ultra-productive without the jitters of drinking too much coffee.

Kylie C

two hours into @magicmind shot, my favorite nootropic energy/focus drink so far, great job @jamesbeshara, fantastic formulation/product

June 5, 2020

If anyone was going to come up with something better than coffee, it was going to be @jamesbeshara... and 30 bottles in, I am seriously blown away by @magicmind

April 14, 2020

was skeptical of @magicmind at first, but bought one because I loved @jamesbeshara 's book, now it feels like my day doesn't actually start until I drink one Folded hands

March 31, 2020

am taking shelter-in-place as an opportunity to rewire old habits. last year, I was taking qualia mind as an all-in-one nootropic. recently, I switched to @magicmind — better results, and no weird aftertaste!

April 8, 2020

I hit my May writing goal and wrote 25,000 words! One thing that helped: My friend @jamesbeshara released a nootropic drink I've been using daily in the mornings 

@magicmind. It's ashwagandha, turmeric, l-theanine, lion's mane mushrooms, and more.

June 3, 2020

Both my husband and I can feel this working. It's a calm yet alert and focused feeling. I feel my memory recall coming back as well. We can't wait to see if the results get better as we continue to drink these. We've been taking as a shot every morning for about a week. The taste takes a bit of getting used to but so worth it!

Mary T

“Behind each beautiful bottle of Magic Mind is decades and decades of research into what science and nature can teach us about boosting our productivity and flow. It genuinely is one of the most unique, powerful, and balanced cognitive enhancing formulas I’ve ever come across.”

Dr. Dan E

Formally announcing I’m parting ways with Monster and moving onto @magicmind. But srsly, it’s been 2 months of Magic Mind and my brain feels 1,000 pounds lighter. It’s made me addicted to being stable. Whatever

@jamesbeshara

put in this thing changed my brain. True magic.

July 8, 2020

First morning drinking @magicmind and I am hooked.

June 17, 2020

Within minutes I feel mentally relaxed & awake. I struggle with focus and motivation, but with Magic Mind, I'm zipping around, completing tasks, and helping others do the same. I Love it!

Will M

@MagicMind's been part of my daily routine for 60 days and it’s a game changer for clarity, calm and productivity.

August 18, 2020

Been taking this for over 6 months now. I take it with my morning tea, turn on some @BrainfmApp, and immediately drop into deep work mode. Highly recommend.

February 19, 2020

So after the 3 day trial I am wholeheartedly sold on the product. Today is my first day without it and my aches and pains are back full force. I didn't realize how much of an edge the magic mind gave me. I want to add that I have several health issues (Hashimoto's, RA, Chronic Fatigue) that keep me in a state of either dazed and confused or bedridden for several hours of the day. Doctors have not been above to help me. Medicine has failed me so I've taken the natural approach and completely changed my diet and lifestyle.

Sarah C

Based on 381 reviews
72%
(275)
15%
(58)
9%
(36)
1%
(3)
2%
(9)
K
Magic Mind Subscription
Kristofer Isaacs
Glad i tried it again..

Results have progressively gotten better!!

J
Magic Mind
James Griffin
It works!!! Good stuff!!!

There is a noticeable difference in my morning when I drink this shot. I was skeptical but this really does help create flow for me. Thank you for the help!

So glad to hear that, James! This kind of review makes our day!

Amazing

I look forward to every morning getting my shot of yummy green goodness. I feel much more motivated organized and I accomplished my to do list no problems now highly recommend it’s a game changer will stay on it for life!

Awesome! Here's to crushing many more to-do lists together!

BEYOND 'Magic'

I can't say enough about the effect Magic Mind has had on me since I started using it a few weeks ago. Not only do I literally feel it kind of 'kick in,' it seems to spark this really cool balance that I can only describe as a 'calm focus.' I have tried a heck of a lot of natural supplements - not just any, but well-researched and the 'bigger names' in the industry, from what I've learned in this quest I've been on - and this is the only one that seems to not only truly work but has duration. Thank you, Magic Mind - I think I may be a "Magic Minder" for life :)

K
Magic Mind
Kurt Dettmer
It’s true

As a laugh I purchased the product

I’ll be darn if it works as advertised. Waiting for the next delivery.

The science has spoken! Glad it's working well for you, Kurt. The effects should only improve with use over time and with our formulation upgrades that we're always searching for.

I like it so far.

I'm new to Magic Mind and sometimes I forget to take it in the morning, but I like it so far. :) Thanks.

J
Magic Mind
Jacqui Knapp
Seeing is believing

I have been I search of the right combo and Magic Mind feels like it fell from Heaven. My clarity, focus adding in the clam factor is very new to me yet this combo works perfectly and I'm Jacque 2.0. Not only do I notice, everyone notices. I don't have the fight or flight. Just re-ordered!

S
Magic Mind Subscription
Sharon Britton
Magic Mushroom Mind

First 15 days went great. I started remembering my dreams again, and getting things done and organized. Looking forward to seeing continual daily effects...

B
Magic Mind Subscription
Blaklee Ramsey
Wow!

First off, WOW! This company is amazing. The product itself is wonderful. I’m a super busy person and this helps me stay focused and helps me avoid procrastinating. I was super skeptical but it genuinely works.

Second, the customer support is PHENOMENAL. The 15 day challenge they send is nothing short of amazing. So many amazing things to say!

D
Magic Mind
Dan Sterrett
Sort of life changing

This stuff is amazing. I started taking it about 3 weeks ago. It really helps me feel alert and clear headed. It gives me energy that lasts all day. It has reduced my anxiety, too. My wife is also taking it and really likes how it makes her feel, too. In addition to making us more productive and giving us energy, it has also elevated our moods, so we just feel better overall. I’ve tried various nootropics in the past and have noticed positive (yet subtle) effects from some of them, but Magic Mind is much, much better. I originally ordered 15 bottles to try it out, and loved it, so now I am a subscriber. I recommend if anyone is on the fence about whether they should get it, just try it out. If it has the same effect on you as it did me, then you will definitely make it a permanent part of your morning ritual.

E
Magic Mind
Ethan Cohen
Fantastic Product

Just got through my first 15. Could be a little bit stronger but I'm going in for round 2 to test it further. Better than MindLab Pro in my opinion

R
Magic Mind
Richard Eubanks
Good stuff!!!! It works

I really felt a difference!!!
In the real, it doesn’t taste good but doesn’t taste bad either

D
Magic Mind Subscription
Dan Eisenhauer
Feeling Much Better!

Love Magic Mind! I am feeling so much better following the plan! Highly recommend!

N
Magic Mind
Neal Rubin

Love the taste.

B
Magic Mind
Brad Wiggins
Love it!

Love it. Look forward to it every morning

s
Magic Mind
sang nam
Good

I like it

C
Magic Mind Subscription
Christy Trujillo
Loved it!

Need to order more!

Is good

Works well

M
Magic Mind Subscription
Michele Lafferty

Magic Mind Subscription

Outstanding

It’s been phenomenal. Don’t like the taste but it’s worth it.

C
Magic Mind Subscription
Christine newton
All kinds awesome!

I have tried many products, but this is the best!

A
Magic Mind
Amy LeBlanc

Magic Mind

A
Magic Mind
Aaron Richey
Feeling more creative and relaxed

I’ve started writing songs since I started Magic Mind. Pretty sure there is a connection.

Magic Mind Subscription

Better than my ADD meds ever were

For someone who is easily distracted, Magic Mind is calming, and at the same time focusing. I used to take ADD meds, but didn’t like how they made me crash in the afternoon. Magic Mind has been a welcome alternative to caffeine, and it is lovely to feel focused, not jittery. It comes on gently and leaves the same way. My only negative experience is regarding my migraines. I can’t drink a whole one in a morning or it might be the catalyst for a migraine in the afternoon. I’ve had chronic daily migraines for about 20 years and I have to watch my triggers carefully (lack of sleep, alcohol, eating poorly, caffeine). If I end up with two or more from the list, any little thing can trigger a migraine, so it’s no fault with Magic Mind that I got a headache, it’s that I didn’t watch my “trigger bucket” closely enough. When it overflows…headache. I shared one with a colleague, and she’s ordering hers next week!

Do more.
Stress less.

Buy Now