Wall of Love

Check out what people are saying below or try it now to see if it works for you.

I have been struggling with anxiety and overdependence on my ADHD medication, and Magic Mind helps me feel more like myself. Thank you for this awesome product!

Warren

Ok, I'm 2 days into @magicmind and I'm like whoa, wtf is happening to my brain, this is incredible.I've never felt so focused.

June 23, 2020

Order @magicmind best unboxing experience I’ve had @jamesbeshara

April 2, 2020

@magicmind seriously makes my days exponentially better. I’m able to be productive and get work done without constantly getting distracted, but I’m also chill? #getit #trustme #magicmind

April 19, 2020

Within minutes I feel mentally relaxed & awake. I struggle with focus and motivation, but with Magic Mind, I'm zipping around, completing tasks, and helping others do the same. I Love it!

Vince M.

@magicmind is a gamechanger. Almost instant focus improvement. Lasts hrs w/ noticeable productivity uptick. Love the form factor → makes it easy to fit alongside matcha/coffee or as substitute. H/t for making @Superhuman for your brain.

April 21, 2020

If you haven't checked out @BrainfmApp and @magicmind you're missing out on the two most game-changing products of 2020. Many friends I've referred to both can attest. Much easier to attain and maintain flow than ever before 😀.

After about 3-4 days of taking magic mind, I noticed I kept having my “best day” several days in a row.

Hey James, nice to hear from you. I'm definitely digging Magic Mind. I use it daily now. One cup of coffee around 6am, then MM around 8am, and I've got energy without the jitters or creeping anxiety, for the entire day. I don't get the afternoon crash, which is a noticeable benefit. My energy level is way up!

David A

Took a couple hundred years, but we finally have something better than coffee: @magicmind

Hi, stop sleeping on @magicmind - it’s the best thing that’s happened to productivity since The Information Age. Plus, it’s nature meets science. My two favorite accreditations.

April 16, 2020

The man of many talents, @jamesbeshara just launched something new that I’ve been using for the last 3 months. It’s called Magic Mind and it’s like a magic potion for your mind.

February 19, 2020

I’ve been taking @magicmind daily for the past month. I’m now in a good groove with it. I drink less caffeine (1-2 cups of coffee a day) and don’t feel any afternoon/evening jitters or anxiety.

One of my favorite new discoveries: @magicmind

I don't know who needs to hear this, but drinking this in the morning has seriously changed my day.

June 10, 2020

“Hi! My 3 pack arrived at 7:38 pm last night, while I was actually in the middle of some deadlines writing a blog and I was tired on fumes from a full busy day of getting other things done. I took the first one that evening and about 20 mins or so (maybe less), I was alert and getting my work done! It came right on time...very impressed! I've been looking for something to replace caffeine because since I've cleaned up my diet significantly, caffeine dries out my skin and makes it flakey on my face...and I don't like that! Lol! So I'm going to try the subscription. I'm glad I crossed your product. Bless up!”

Chae N

This is a great addition to my morning coffee routine. You can feel it within minutes. After taking Magic Mind, I feel mentally wide awake and ultra-productive without the jitters of drinking too much coffee.

Kylie C

two hours into @magicmind shot, my favorite nootropic energy/focus drink so far, great job @jamesbeshara, fantastic formulation/product

June 5, 2020

If anyone was going to come up with something better than coffee, it was going to be @jamesbeshara... and 30 bottles in, I am seriously blown away by @magicmind

April 14, 2020

was skeptical of @magicmind at first, but bought one because I loved @jamesbeshara 's book, now it feels like my day doesn't actually start until I drink one Folded hands

March 31, 2020

am taking shelter-in-place as an opportunity to rewire old habits. last year, I was taking qualia mind as an all-in-one nootropic. recently, I switched to @magicmind — better results, and no weird aftertaste!

April 8, 2020

I hit my May writing goal and wrote 25,000 words! One thing that helped: My friend @jamesbeshara released a nootropic drink I've been using daily in the mornings 

@magicmind. It's ashwagandha, turmeric, l-theanine, lion's mane mushrooms, and more.

June 3, 2020

Both my husband and I can feel this working. It's a calm yet alert and focused feeling. I feel my memory recall coming back as well. We can't wait to see if the results get better as we continue to drink these. We've been taking as a shot every morning for about a week. The taste takes a bit of getting used to but so worth it!

Mary T

“Behind each beautiful bottle of Magic Mind is decades and decades of research into what science and nature can teach us about boosting our productivity and flow. It genuinely is one of the most unique, powerful, and balanced cognitive enhancing formulas I’ve ever come across.”

Dr. Dan E

Formally announcing I’m parting ways with Monster and moving onto @magicmind. But srsly, it’s been 2 months of Magic Mind and my brain feels 1,000 pounds lighter. It’s made me addicted to being stable. Whatever

@jamesbeshara

put in this thing changed my brain. True magic.

July 8, 2020

First morning drinking @magicmind and I am hooked.

June 17, 2020

Within minutes I feel mentally relaxed & awake. I struggle with focus and motivation, but with Magic Mind, I'm zipping around, completing tasks, and helping others do the same. I Love it!

Will M

@MagicMind's been part of my daily routine for 60 days and it’s a game changer for clarity, calm and productivity.

August 18, 2020

Been taking this for over 6 months now. I take it with my morning tea, turn on some @BrainfmApp, and immediately drop into deep work mode. Highly recommend.

February 19, 2020

So after the 3 day trial I am wholeheartedly sold on the product. Today is my first day without it and my aches and pains are back full force. I didn't realize how much of an edge the magic mind gave me. I want to add that I have several health issues (Hashimoto's, RA, Chronic Fatigue) that keep me in a state of either dazed and confused or bedridden for several hours of the day. Doctors have not been above to help me. Medicine has failed me so I've taken the natural approach and completely changed my diet and lifestyle.

Sarah C

Based on 441 reviews
72%
(319)
16%
(70)
9%
(40)
1%
(3)
2%
(9)
n
Magic Mind
nicolette myers
It works!

Haven’t finished first 14 days yet, but it works!! Just the pick me up in red without jitters. And raises my mood too!! I have one in the morning first thing… And sometimes another one in the late afternoon.

I have thoroughly enjoyed magic mind

Great Product

We like it and it works

A
Magic Mind
Anna Abovyan
Anna

Wonderful!!

M
Magic Mind
Megan Roth
The Best!

I love this stuff! It makes me feel so uplifted, focused and clear. Plus I love the taste. This is a real gamechanger!

Clarity!

Focus on a detail oriented design project was superb.

Q
Magic Mind Subscription
Quedy Lantigua
helps me concentrate

I feel the difference in the way it helps me concentrate when I combine it with my Coffee afterwords. Also my wife says that it has helped her to alleviate her migrains.

It's very good & effective

Good shit

Tasty. Healthy. Energizes. I will order again!

J
Magic Mind
Jonathan Pantoja
Nothing Like it

I have never had anything like this that does not give stomach issues and keeps you locked on target for hours. This stuff rocks!!

Q
Magic Mind Subscription (SP)
Quinne Harris-Lindsey
It Actually Works

I noticed that I am more focused which makes me more productive. So far so good.

C
Magic Mind Subscription (SP)
Christos Diamantopulos
Wow!

Thank you! Magic Mind decreased my procrastination, increased my productivity massively, and made me much happier in my life! I can’t thank you enough! I highly recommend it!

This makes us so happy to hear, Chris! Thank YOU for trying Magic Mind!

At first skeptical but tried and very pleased so far

I am 1 week into Magic Mind. I am fully off coffee now. ONLY 1 WEEK! I realized that I get inflammation when I have coffee and horrible withdrawls so I needed a replacement and this did the trick. I just down it and sip on water in between. Taste like vitamins - something like that - not bad though. Worth I would say. If the price rises though, I may not be able to upkeep the expense though.

Thanks so much for the review, Elizette! No plans on a price rise - I hope the increased productivity makes it more than worth the cost for you!

Love it!

I was skeptical that I wouldn't feel anything after drinking these shots, but my husband and I can both tell a difference. We love them and I have signed up for a monthly subscription.

Thanks, Tracy! Wishing you and your husband a magical end of the year!

Pretty good stuff!

I'd say it helps a good bit with focus and getting you through the day. Take it beside some coffee if you're a caffeine drinker and itll help..., I don't want to say amplify it because it doesn't wig you out or anything, but I guess complement it would be a good way to describe it. Also you don't get a crash from this which is pretty awesome.

S
Magic Mind Subscription
Skot Colacicco
A great product with a great company to back it up!

The first few days of Magic Mind didn't seem to do much. But something seemed to shift at the end of the week. I found myself being much more productive throughout the day and I didn't even notice it! When it dawned on me that I was getting done almost 2x my normal tasks around the home, even breaking into some old honey-do lists with energy to spare.

At night I was sleeping better (and this was probably due to the online classes which suggest drinking less alcohol in the evening, thanks folks. Good call.) and my mornings felt more refreshed.

Overall I'm in good health. I eat well, whole foods, unprocessed, mostly veggies and pastured meats, I exercise regularly as a normal part of my life, and I have a daily meditation practice that has supported me for years. Because of all of this I was actually not expected much in the way of results from a nootropic. However, a friend of mine had recommended the product and the price was right so i decided to try it. And boy am I happy!

Thanks Magic Mind team for not only having a great product, but for having a cool online classroom to help onboard and fix some errors in my practice. Looking forward to continuing this growth together.

~Skot Colacicco

J
Magic Mind Subscription
Julianne Lagerstrom
Really like it so far!

I can tell a difference!

Magic Mind

Yes, my husband and I are very satisfied with the Magic Mind supplement. It surely keeps our mind going and focus. We rate it 5 Stars! It was a very good idea. Now we can't live without it. We will not stop drinking it unless for something better. Thank you very much to the founder and everyone else that made happened.

Wish you a long life success with this new supplement knowledge!!

Annette Walsh 🤗

Sent from my Verizon, Samsung Galaxy smartphone
Get Outlook for Android

Liking the effect

I’m really enjoying the product. I’m able to start the day with one cup of coffee and my shot and getting through the whole day without an afternoon crash. But one thing I’m having a tough time understanding is how 15 bottles equals a one-month supply. One bottle a day does not cover a 30 day month. 🤔

M
Magic Mind Subscription
Miles Hesterly

Magic Mind Subscription

T
Magic Mind
Tim Jones
Definitely helps

Take it every work day. Seeing a big improvement in morning focus

Tastes good

Only a few days in, so hard to tell if it actually makes a difference

L
Magic Mind
Lisa Wells
Clarity

I do believe I am more focused and attentive the days I take Magic Mind

Very helpful

I really liked it and paired with the newsletter, the combination has helped me be more mindful of my habits. I’ve been dealing with burnout, procrastination, and a lot of brain fog, which was really a problem since I had a huge exam coming up, which is why I thought why not? I’ve been a big coffee drinker for years and was worried how I would manage a 4 hour evening exam without a coffee break and that’s why I ordered. I noticed a bit of a shift the first day, more after day 3, and by day 12th I’ve been feeling really good. I’ve cut down of my coffee intake a lot - I was drinking probably 6+ cups a day and now I’m down to 3-4 with maybe a cup of green tea. I’m not so at wired in the evening and I’ve been able to go to bed earlier. I was able to focus more when at work and then studying and was able to pace myself and my caffeine intake for my 4 hour exam (and passed it). Thanks!

It could really be magic

Wondering when my next shipment will arrive

Hi Cindy, I just moved your next shipment up to go out tomorrow!

You'll receive a text three days before your order if you signed up for transactional texts at checkout. You can always reach out to hello@magicmind.co to expedite orders in the future!

Do more.
Stress less.

Buy Now